Should I Stay or Should I Go?

Illustration Friday topic: Stay

“Life opens up opportunities to you, and you either take them or you stay afraid of taking them.” ~ Jim Carrey

To view the animated dilemma double click on the smaller image to the right. 
 

This week’s creativity was inspired by a bunch of friendly colourful chooks I came across, running wild in the North Coast great outdoors.    

 
Medium: Ink, Adobe Photoshop, Illustrator & Flash
7 responses to “Should I Stay or Should I Go?

  1. time to escape!
    🙂

  2. Wonderful! It can take a while to make that decision to leave the familiar behind… go chicken!!

  3. I’m impressed by your animation! Very good! 🙂

  4. Heisann! You made a fantastic work for this post… full of humor.
    Have some nice summer days ;:OD)

  5. Well done Sue… I like the chickens eye movement.Go little chicken…go!

  6. Thankyou for your comments. I appreciate them all. Experimenting with animation is turning into a lot of fun.

  7. cool – great color & fun work

Leave a Reply

